Yes. You can cancel your subscription at any time.
Step 1 - Log in using the email associated with your account.
Step 2 - Click on My Account on the top right of the screen.
Step 3 - Click 'Turn Off Auto Renew'
After that, you should no longer be billed.
Please note - You will continue to be billed monthly until you follow the above process.